Remaining 2022 Meets 

 

                                                                                                                               Stewards                                                                                          

Thu 12th May, 3 nights. Victoria Park, Southport.                     Derek & Linda

Thu 19th May, 3 nights.  Rolls Royce Club, Barnoldswick.   Brian & Sharon

Wed 1st Jun, 6 nights. Millom RUFC, Haverigg. Bank Holiday. Don & Lynn

Thu 16th Jun, 3 nights. Settle RUFC.                                            Michelle & Glyn

Thu 30th Jun, 3 nights. Gibraltar Farm, Silverdale.                  Kev & Nicola

Thu 14th Jul, 3 nights. Herons Nest, Northwich.                       Diane & Phil

Thu 28th Jun, 3 nights. Edisford Farm, Clitheroe.                   Michelle & Glyn

Thu 11th Aug, 3 nights. Settle RUFC.                                               Sue & Graham

Thu 28th Aug, 5 nights. Millom RUFC, Haverigg. B/H            Andy & Wendy 

Thu 8th Sep, 3 nights. Winmarleigh VH. AGM.                                Committee

Thu 22nd Sep, 3 nights. Canberra Club, Samlesbury.                  Julie & Tony

Thu 6th Oct, 3 nights. Park Club, Cleveleys.                                    Gail & Dave

Thu 20th Oct, 3 nights. Astley Mining Museum                   Alan & Christine

Thu 3rd Nov, 3 nights. Warton CC, Carnforth.                           Andy & Wendy

Thu 17th Nov,  3 nights. St Annes CC.                                                  Julie & Tony

Thu 1st Dec, 3 nights. Claughton MH. Christmas party.

Fri 30th Dec 4 nights. Winmarleigh VH. New Year party.